Double taxation treaties

Countries with which Nevis has tax treaties

CountryEffective DateStatus
Antigua and Barbuda30.11.1994In force
Barbados30.11.1994In force
Belize30.11.1994In force
Guyana30.11.1994In force
Grenada30.11.1994In force
Dominica30.11.1994In force
Monaco01.12.2011In force
UAE24.11.2016Still not in force
San Marino12.02.2014In force
Saint Vincent and the Grenadines30.11.1994In force
Saint Lucia30.11.1994In force
Trinidad and Tobago30.11.1994In force
Switzerland26.08.1963In force
Jamaica30.11.1994In force