EU Removes 3 More Countries From its Tax Blacklist

By in

ECOFIN (The European Union’s Economic and Financial Affairs Council) has refreshed the EU list of non-cooperative jurisdictions regarding tax collection because of recent changes made by three countries.

Liechtenstein, Peru and Palau have all officially been removed from the list due to taking the required measures and meeting global standards to combat tax avoidance and money laundering.