3 Caribbean Jurisdictions Removed From EU Blacklist

By in

Press reports say European Union finance ministers will remove a number of jurisdictions from the European Union’s list of non-cooperative tax jurisdictions this week, reducing the blacklist down to 12 jurisdictions.

The decision to remove the following three countries was announced after the ECOFIN meeting last week after they implemented EU suggestions to satisfactory levels: