Panama & Russia to Renew Automatic Exchange of Information Relationship

By in

From January 1st, 2020, the Russian Federal Tax Service plans to exclude Panama and San Marino from the list of countries with which Russia hasn’t exchanged information for tax purposes. This project was considered earlier in 2019 but wasn’t adopted. Such information is placed on the official website of the Federal Tax Service of Russia.

However, Monaco may be included in the list of states and territories with which Russia has no AEOI. Now in such list there are 100 states and 18 territories.